About Us

Trust Thermal is a locally owned business and the leading environmental services company in Shiawassee County.

 

Meet our office team below.

We look forward to working with you!

Our Office Team

 

Dave Baldwin

President

 

Dave oversees the overall business at Trust Thermal. Dave is one of our estimators and is a certified Asbestos Contractor Supervisor and Asbestos Building Inspector.

 

 

You can contact Dave at:

dave@trustthermal.com

989-720-8834 Ext. 1

Linda Baldwin

Treasurer

 

Linda oversees our office, accounts payables and receivables, human resources, and employee certifications.

 

 

 

 

 

You can contact Linda at:

linda@trustthermal.com

989-720-8834 Ext. 2

Bethany Baldwin

Office Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can contact Bethany at:

bethany@trustthermal.com 

989-720-8834

Mark Wilson

Operations Manager

 

Mark manages our general operations. Mark is one of our estimators and is a certified Asbestos Building Inspector.

 

 

 

 

You can contact Mark at:

mark@trustthermal.com

989-720-8834 Ext. 3

Jeff Brook

Project Manager

 

Jeff manages our field operations and project crews. He is a certified Asbestos Contractor Supervisor, Certified Asbestos Building Inspector and our OSHA Safety Manager.

 

 

 

 

You can contact Jeff at:

jeff@trustthermal.com

989-720-8834 Ext. 4

Anthony Reuther

Shop Manager

 

Anthony manages our shop operations. Anthony is a certified Asbestos Contractor Supervisor

 

 

 

You can reach Anthony at:

anthony@trustthermal.com

989-720-8834 Ext. 5

Jeremy Yoho

Fleet & Equipment Manager

 

Jeremy manages and maintains our fleet and equipment. Jeremy is a certified ASE Mechanic. 

 

 

 

You can reach Jeremy at:

jeremy@trustthermal.com

989-720-8834 Ext. 6

Where to Find Us:

Trust Thermal
210 S Water Street
Owosso, MI 48867


Phone:  989-720-8834

Fax:      989-720-8836

info@trustthermal.com

TEXT: 877-841-9306

Business Hours:

 

Mon-Fri

8:00am-4:30pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Trust Thermal

Call

E-mail

Directions